CONTACT US

Jerry Ambrose Veterans Council of Mohave County Inc.
PO Box 4463
Kingman, AZ 86902
www.javc.org
www.facebook.com/www.javc.org

Operation 6 – A JAVC Project
315 N. Oak St
Kingman, AZ 86402
www.operation6.org
www.facebook.com/Operation6ArnoldPlaza

President:  (928) 716-3001
Email: President@javc.org

Vice President: (928) 763-1440
Email:  vp@javc.org

Secretary: (928) 715-3267
Email: 
 secretary@javc.org

Treasurer: (928) 716-4595
Email: Treasuer@javc.org

Membership: (310) 721-2521
Email
:  membership@javc.org

JAVC Veterans Assist Hot Line:  (928) 377-2487
Email: Navigator@javc.org

JAVC Women’s Program Hot Line: (928) 303-2268
Email: Womensprogram@javc.org

VA National Veterans Crisis Hotline: (800) 273-TALK (8255)